Monday 1st April

Join us for our April Fools Quiz night, £2 entry, £50 bar tab to be won, from 7.30pm

Sunday 7th April

In aid of National Beer Day, we will be handing out free pints of selected ale for those who order our popular mixed roasts #NationalBeerDay

Wednesday 17th April

World Malbec Day arrives and we will be offering a 15% discount for those who order a whole bottle of Malbec

Friday 19th April

Feel Good Friday = Live music

Sunday 21st/Monday 22nd April

Join us for Easter Sunday and enjoy a delicious Sunday lunch with all the family, or why not come and see us on Easter Monday where our kitchen will be open all day, 12noon – 9pm (both Sun & Mon)

Thursday 16th May

National BBQ Day, one of the best days of the year! Join us for our BBQ themed lunch and dinner offering

Saturday 25th May

National Drink Wine Day – Order 2 steaks and receive a complimentary bottle of wine

Saturday 1st June

National Bubbly Day – Enjoy 15% off bottles of Prosecco (evening only)

Friday 7th/Saturday 8th June

Weekend of live music and entertainment to celebrate The Queen’s birthday

From Sunday 31st March we will be offering Sunday lunch all day as standard from 12 – 9pm (last booking 8:30pm)

Please speak with a member of our team if you wish to find out more information about each of the above events